I tried drinking hot tea–green and black but I just could not swallow them.  I love Nestea iced tea though but I know that the healthier choice are the green, black, and white tea.  So how can I swallow a healthy tea while enjoying it also?  This is how I do it:

  1. Infuse a bag of black or green or white tea in a small cup with hot water.  Wait for 3 to 5 minutes until the tea has been thoroughly infused.  If you ask me my preference–I prefer black tea.  
  2. While waiting for the tea infusion, I prepare the Litro pack Nestea iced tea and also the cubes of ice.  
  3. I mixed the infused tea to the Nestea litro pack.  Stir the solution. 
  4. Put the ice cubes in a tall glass.  Pour the mixed healthy tasty iced tea.  And enjoy.

The taste is even richer.  It’s quite addicting.  So for those who want to drink real tea but can’t when it’s pure, then try this.=)

