Joanne and I had some lessons on rice.  We checked out the array of rice at the supermarket.  I saw some black rice and I remembered wanting to try it.  This weekend, I have to buy some.  She showed me the basmati rice.  It was indeed long-grained.  Maybe one day, after trying the black rice, I’d try the basmati next.

This morning, I also told her some technique in wearing a make-up.  She also loves make-up…well…she’s crazy over make-up.  I remember accompanying her to buy some expensive make-up.

We had lunch at this Italian place and I ordered pasta with tomato sauce.  I don’t really like sour food without a touch of saltiness or sweetness, but I have to mind what I eat and so I chose tomato sauce over alfredo sauce.  I was surprised I was able to finish the plate.

This evening while reading blogs I’ve read something about sardines and chicken.  SARDINES got stuck on my mind and the taste of that tomato sauce.  So tomorrow I’m planning on eating sardines and tomato.

I realized that I am beginning to love tomato.  Lycopene galore! 😉

