For the month of June, I’ve been having lots of “cheat days”.  I usually have 4 days of diet and 3 days off.  And I have maintained my weight that way.  But I just want to shed off this 10 lbs so I can finally have my goal weight.  So starting tomorrow I will go on a healthy diet without “breaks”.  I can always have some cravings whenever they strike but of course with the right proportion.    This time I really have to eat really healthy food to meet all of my needed daily nutrients.  There will be lots of fruits, veggies, white meat, fish, sweet potato and food supplement for calcium, potassium and magnesium.

That’s my opinion anyway…I’m not recommending it.  If you have comments or concerns then feel free to share it with me so I would know the right way of eating healthy. 🙂

By the tenth week,  I would be enjoying my more gorgeous body then…haha! 🙂

And oh btw, I had my workout this afternoon–jogging in place.  I was able to do it for 1.5 hours.  Maybe, I can run in a marathon with proper training.  I may not be a fast runner but maybe I can complete the race with endurance.  What do you think? 🙂

