I attended my friend’s wedding last night.   Another chance to wear a dress 🙂  Some of my highschool classmates were there, too.

I was touched when my friend’s now hubby cried after they were pronounced husband and wife.  Pat hugged Nets and he kinda cried.  It was touching.  I was relieved to know that he really loves my friend.  I guess that’s how it is, when it’s your friend, you just want them to be really happy especially when it comes to marriage because there is no divorce here in my side of town so marriage should really be permanent.

It was also raining yesterday morning–as in it was raining hard.  I got worried for a while cause it would ruin the wedding.  Good thing, thank God that when I arrived in my hometown, the sun was shining and the sky was clear.  It was such a beautiful day.

My make-up was not really okay but then that’s okay I guess…what can I do? 🙂

